How to Fish During the Winter...plus video

TX All Water Fishing

How to Fish During the Winter...plus video

Post by TX All Water Fishing »

I am by no means an expert but I wanted to make a video that I thought might help fellow anglers, kayak anglers to be more specific hook up during the winter. During the winter, personally, I find it more challenging at times to find the fish. After doing research and talking to more seasoned fisherman and of course spending time on the water I learned where to look for the fish. Deeper water, muddy bottoms, oyster & shells, and wind & current all help warm the area they're in...
Below is a video link where I talk in more details
https://youtu.be/b6W66PBN-e8
Attachments
thmb1.jpg
2 Weight Willie

Re: RE: How to Fish During the Winter...plus video

Post by 2 Weight Willie »

TX All Water Fishing wrote:I am by no means an expert but I wanted to make a video that I thought might help fellow anglers, kayak anglers to be more specific hook up during the winter. During the winter, personally, I find it more challenging at times to find the fish. After doing research and talking to more seasoned fisherman and of course spending time on the water I learned where to look for the fish. Deeper water, muddy bottoms, oyster & shells, and wind & current all help warm the area they're in...
Thanks for useful information! Great video.

Sent from my SM-G960U using Tapatalk
K5RCD

Re: How to Fish During the Winter...plus video

Post by K5RCD »

:) Great video. Full of pertinent information, well presented, and the audio was great, clear and understandable. The closed captioning was synced properly and all the words and spellings were correct. Obviously a lot of effort was put into the entire production. Keep 'em coming.

Thanks.
TX All Water Fishing