something I've never done before. 06/24/2018 really cool but not fishing related

F.O.C.
TKF 2000 club
TKF 2000 club

something I've never done before. 06/24/2018 really cool but not fishing related

Post by F.O.C. »

Didn't know where to share this... a thousand apologies,

Visiting family while on vacation. Brother in law and sis just had a house built in the country and there lots of scorpions. So at night he and my two nephews walk the property with black lights. The scorpions glow like beacons. Can be seen 15-20 feet away. Caught 6 last night.
20180624_221307_resized.jpg
20180624_212858_resized.jpg
20180624_212737_resized.jpg
20180624_212741_resized.jpg
larry long shadows
TKF 4000 Club
TKF 4000 Club
Location: East Houston May the wind be to your back when you Yak

Re: something I've never done before. 06/24/2018 really cool but not fishing related

Post by larry long shadows »

cool have you ever been stung by one.. its like getting hit with the round end of a ball peen hammer ..
TroutSupport.com
TKF 3000 Club
TKF 3000 Club

Re: something I've never done before. 06/24/2018 really cool but not fishing related

Post by TroutSupport.com »

Nice work!!! Cool socks!
imaoldmanyoungsalt

Post by imaoldmanyoungsalt »